Below you will find the download link to your digital images from your session. Your link will expire and be removed after 1 download. Please remember that only the low resolution images may be shared or uploaded online. If you purchased high resolution images, you will find the low resolution images under the folder called web.
When uploading images online, please remember that you may not crop, remove the watermark, or alter the image in any way. This is for both of our protection, as there have been countless number of other photographers stealing images from online and claiming them as their own (you can read more about that on stopstealingphotos.com).
If uploading to Facebook, you will need to tag the Texas Love Photography page on each photo. If you are uploading elsewhere, each image uploaded MUST have the following in the description:
Photo by Texas Love Photography / Bridget Carlson | www.texaslovephotography.com
In order to download your images, enter the password provided to you in the password box.
[sdm_download id=”1182″ fancy=”0″]